Pizza Party Update!

Well its been a busy month for pizza party so far and the best is yet to come! The 2010 promo video is getting a great response from everyone! (The yearbooks are almost finished too, so look for them in your postbox in the next couple of months) The party’s are great chance to catch up with Alfred and Jimbo and to tell all your friends about the many adventures you have had at Camp Carolina and don’t forget to check to see if we have a party coming to your home town!

 

Saturday 16th October

The Tschieder Family – Tallahassee, FL

 

Sunday 17th October

The Bettencourt Family – Swananoa, NC

The Ryan Family – Tallahassee, FL

 

Monday 18th October

The Mckinney Family – Savannah, GA

The Mori Family – Jacksonville, FL

 

Thursday 21st October

The Peacock Family – Dallas, TX

 

Friday 22nd October

The Henrys Family, TX

 

Saturday 23rd October

The Sawyer Family – Houston, TX

 

Monday 25th October

The Trask Family – Bluffton, SC

The Sternberg Family – Vero Beach, FL

 

Wednesday 27th October

The Lyday Family – Atlanta, GA

 

Monday 1st November

The Leonard Family – Bluff City, TN

 

Tuesday 2nd November

The Britts Family – Brentwood, TN

 

Wednesday 3rd November

The Dunavant and Wiener Family – Memphis, TN

 

Friday 5th November

The Gilbert Family – Nasheville, TN

 

Saturday 6th November

The Horvath Family – Great Falls, VA

 

Sunday 7th November

The David Family – Cincinnati, OH

The Dicksons Family – Alexandria, VA

 

Friday 12th November

The Cooper Family – Sullivans Island, SC

 

Saturday 13th November

The Nelson Family – La Fayette, LA

 

Sunday 14th November

The Talbot and Soulas Family – New Orleans, LA

The Goldman Family – St Petersburg, FL

 

Monday 15th November

The Pittman Family – Tampa, FL

 

Tuesday 16th November

The Boykin Family – Atlanta, GA

 

Wednesday 17th November

The Costley Family – Atlanta, GA

 

Sunday 21st November

The Micelle Family – Naples, FL

 

If you feel you could help out by hosting a pizza party or want to give your support contact Amy or Simone in the office and they would be delighted to help you organise one! We cant wait to see you all again!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s